Topic: Denise Schmandt-Besserat

Winners of 12th Annual Hamilton Book Awards Announced at Four Seasons Hotel Event

Oct. 23, 2008

The winners of this year's University Co-op Robert W. Hamilton Book Awards, among the highest honors of literary achievement given to published authors at The University of Texas at Austin, were announced Wednesday, Oct. 22, at the Four Seasons Hotel.

Read more