Topic: Juan Miro

Four Faculty Members Named to Academy of Distinguished Teachers

April 19, 2013

AUSTIN, Texas Four faculty members at The University of Texas at Austin have been named to the university's respected Academy of Distinguished Teachers for 2013, said Steven Leslie, executive vice president and provost.

Read more

The Race is On

Nov. 13, 2012

As the rubber hits the road at Austin's Formula One racetrack this week, check out the contributions of Longhorns and read about technology behind really fast cars.

Read more