Topic: Lithium-ion rechargeable battery

Two Professors to Receive National Medal of Science

Jan. 4, 2013

Allen Bard, in the College of Natural Sciences, and John Goodenough, in the Cockrell School of Engineering, are two of 12 eminent researchers who will receive the National Medal of Science this year, bringing the university's overall total to five since 1962.

Read more