Topic: Lyndon B. Johnson

LBJ School Announces New Faculty for 2008-09 Academic Year

July 15, 2008

Dr. Laurence E. Lynn Jr., and Dr. Francie Ostrower lead a list of new faculty who will join the Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs at The University of Texas at Austin for the 2008-09 academic year.

Read more

Center for American History Announces Acquisition of Major Congressional Collection

March 20, 2008


Center for American History

at The University of Texas at Austin will announce the acquisition of the Jack Brooks Congressional Collection.

WHEN: 11 a.m., March 24.

Read more