Topic: Nanolithography

Developers of Manufacturing Technology Named Inventors of the Year at UT Austin

Dec. 7, 2012

The University of Texas at Austin honored two researchers whose collaboration led to a company that aims to change how electronics are made. Professors C. Grant Willson and S.V. Sreenivasan received the Inventor of the Year award Thursday for developing a nanolithography process used for manufacturing computer chips, hard drives and other electronic components.

Read more