Topic: Robert Estrada

Hutchison to Receive Inaugural Annette Strauss Texas Leadership Award Feb. 22

Feb. 16, 2011

U.S. Sen. Kay Bailey Hutchison (R-Texas) will receive the inaugural Annette Strauss Institute's Texas Leadership Award in recognition of her nearly four decades of civic leadership at the state and national level.

Read more