Six receive Robert C. Jeffrey Benefactor Award from College of Communication

Six people have been recognized by the College of Communication with the Robert C. Jeffrey Benefactor Award for their contributions of time, labor and philanthropy. The honorees include Isabella Cunningham, chair of the Department of Advertising; Kevin Hegarty, vice president and chief financial officer; Chris Mattson, director of the Mattsson-McHale Foundation and a member of KUT Radio's advisory council; sports psychologist, author and University of Oregon Adjunct Professor Steven Ungerleider; and Robert Woolfolk and Elizabeth Carrow-Woolfolk for their longstanding work on behalf of the college.